ANSHUNI COMMERCIALS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/
		Non-Executive/Independent/
		Nominee)
Audit Committee	Mr. Goutam Gupta	Chairperson / Independent Director
	Mrs. Anjali Patil	Member / Independent Director
	Mr. Rahul Jhunjhunwala	Member / Executive Director
Stakeholders	Mr. Dipesh Garg	Chairperson/ Non-Executive Director
Relationship	Mr. Goutam Gupta	Member / Independent Director
Committee	Mrs. Anjali Patil	Member / Independent Director
Nomination &	Mr. Goutam Gupta	Chairperson / Independent Director
Remuneration	Mrs. Anjali Patil	Member / Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Dipesh Garg	Member / Non-Executive Director